We are live at the venue of the Press Briefing on the Unveiling of the APM Campaign Committee, Inauguration of Campaign Office and Campaign Flag Off for the 2019 General Elections. Many Candidates of the APM across the state are all here. Present here include Asiwaju Yinka Mafe, Mrs Modupe Mujota, Hon Idowu Olowofuja, Ayo Amosun (Water), Hon Fagbemi, Hon Tunde Sanusi and others.
A number of dignitaries are also present, Commissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs Chief Jide Ojuko, Commissioner for Health, Hon Babatunde Ipaye, Commissioner for Information, Hon Dayo Adeneye, among others.Media crew from across the nation are all here.